Locations

Adelaide 39 Plymouth Road, Wingfield SA 5013 General Enquiries adelaide@simon.com.au0004 4448 80 :hP
Simon National Carriers Adelaide
Simon National Carriers
7004 4448 80 :xaF
SA Manager Jim Sutton jimsutton@simon.com.au553 341 7040 :eliboM
Brisbane 29-37 Ron Boyle Crescent, Carole Park QLD 4300 General Enquiries brisbane@simon.com.au7777 8173 70 :hP
Simon National Carriers Brisbane
Simon National Carriers
Sales Enquiries salesqld@simon.com.au
State Manager - Queensland Andrew Wilson AndrewWilson@simon.com.au339 910 7040 :eliboM
Operations Manager Brian Brackin brianbrackin@simon.com.au139 902 7440 :eliboM
Darwin 76 Export Drive, East Arm NT 0822 General Enquiries darwin@simon.com.au0039 2297 80 :hP
Simon National Carriers Darwin
Simon National Carriers
5039 2297 80 :xaF
NT Manager Peter Norris peternorris@simon.com.au
Hobart now closed, refer the Melbourne site for assistanc General Enquiries melbourne@simon.com.au0009 7858 30 :hP
Simon National Carriers Hobart
Simon National Carriers
Melbourne 90 Mills Road, Braeside VIC 3195 General Enquiries melbourne@simon.com.au0009 7858 30 :hP
Simon National Carriers Melbourne
Simon National Carriers
6209 7858 30 :xaF
0909 7858 30 :spukciP
Sales Enquiries salesvic@simon.com.au
Victorian Transport and Distribution Manager Brad Pilven bradpilven@simon.com.au042 367 9040 :eliboM
Victorian Operations Manager David Marshall davidmarshall@simon.com.au
Perth 20 Miles Road, Kewdale WA 6105 General Enquiries perth@simon.com.au0055 6346 80 :hP
Simon National Carriers Perth
Simon National Carriers
2155 6346 80 :xaF
WA Manager Clarry Wrensted clarrywrensted@simon.com.au
Sydney Building 1, 1 Moorebank Ave, Moorebank NSW 2170 General Enquiries SydneyOperations@simon.com.au0088 6978 20 :hP
Simon National Carriers Sydney
Simon National Carriers
5288 6978 20 :xaF
7288 6978 20 :spukciP
Sales Enquiries salesnsw@simon.com.au
NSW Transport and Warehouse Manager Rodney Steel RodneySteel@simon.com.au393 322 5040 :eliboM
NSW Operations Manager Craig Hutchinson CraigHutchinson@simon.com.au398 672 9040 :eliboM
Toowoomba 111-123 Hampton Street, Toowoomba QLD 4350 General Enquiries toowoomba@simon.com.au0059 9964 70 :hP
Simon National Carriers Toowoomba
Simon National Carriers
0959 9964 70 :xaF
Toowoomba Manager Andrew Wilson AndrewWilson@simon.com.au339 910 7040 :eliboM
Townsville 30-36 Jay Street, Mount St John QLD 4818 General Enquiries townsville@simon.com.au0036 2144 70 :hP
Simon National Carriers Townsville
Simon National Carriers
9036 2144 70 :xaF
Townsville Manager Andrew Wilson AndrewWilson@simon.com.au339 910 7040 :eliboM
hP

Projects

Carole Park Manager Christopher Hampshire ChristopherHampshire@simon.com.au213 958 8440 :eliboM
Assistant Manager Jo Kerr JoanneKerr@simon.com.au442 3340040 :eliboM
Javascript Disabled/Error.

General

National Administration Centre
29-37 Ron Boyle Crescent,
Carole ParkQLD4300

Phone7777 8173 70
Fax9977 8173 70
Emailbrisbane@simon.com.au

Post
Simon National Carriers
PO Box 227
Ellen GroveQLD4078

Management

Executive Chairman David Simon davidsimon@simon.com.au333 344 8140 :eliboM
National Manager - Sales Ardy Almassi ardyalmassi@simon.com.au993 336 7340 :eliboM
National Manager - Transport Mick West MickWest@simon.com.au631 665 8140 :eliboM
National Manager - Warehousing Mark Bury MarkBury@simon.com.au262 199 8240 :eliboM
National Manager - Projects Christopher Hampshire ChristopherHampshire@simon.com.au213 958 8440 :eliboM
National Key Account Manager - Defence and Infrast John Simon johnsimon@simon.com.au223 113 7140 :eliboM
Linehaul Manager Geoff Burgess linehaul@simon.com.au049 449 7340 :eliboM
Subcontractor Payment Enquiries subbies@simon.com.au5759 9964 70 :hP
Creditors creditors@simon.com.au4177 8173 70 :hP
Accounts Receivable Enquiries debtors@simon.com.au1159 9964 70 :hP