Locations

Adelaide 39 Plymouth Road, Wingfield SA 5013 General Enquiries adelaide@simon.com.au Ph: 08 8444 4000
Simon National Carriers Adelaide
Simon National Carriers
Fax: 08 8444 4007
SA Manager Jim Sutton jimsutton@simon.com.au Mobile: 0407 143 355
Brisbane 29-37 Ron Boyle Crescent, Carole Park QLD 4300 General Enquiries brisbane@simon.com.au Ph: 07 3718 7777
Simon National Carriers Brisbane
Simon National Carriers
Brisbane Manager - Transport and Warehouse Carl Senner carlsenner@simon.com.au Mobile: 0458 137 321
Operations Manager Andrew Payne andrewpayne@simon.com.au Mobile: 0458 710 152
Darwin 76 Export Drive, East Arm NT 0822 General Enquiries darwin@simon.com.au Ph: 08 7922 9300
Simon National Carriers Darwin
Simon National Carriers
Fax: 08 7922 9305
NT Manager Peter Norris peternorris@simon.com.au
Hobart 56 Sunderland Street, Moonah TAS 7009 General Enquiries hobart@simon.com.au Ph: 03 6242 4101
Simon National Carriers Hobart
Simon National Carriers
Fax: 03 6272 7021
Site Supervisor Adrian Smith
Tasmanian Management Brad Pilven BradPilven@simon.com.au Mobile: 0409 763 240
Melbourne 90 Mills Road, Braeside VIC 3195 General Enquiries melbourne@simon.com.au Ph: 03 8587 9000
Simon National Carriers Melbourne
Simon National Carriers
Fax: 03 8587 9026
Pickups: 03 8587 9090
Victorian Transport and Distribution Manager Brad Pilven bradpilven@simon.com.au Mobile: 0409 763 240
Victorian Operations Manager David Marshall davidmarshall@simon.com.au
Vic State Sales Manager Tom Sbokos tomsbokos@simon.com.au Mobile: 0409 066 991
Perth 20 Miles Road, Kewdale WA 6105 General Enquiries perth@simon.com.au Ph: 08 6436 5500
Simon National Carriers Perth
Simon National Carriers
Fax: 08 6436 5512
WA Manager Clarry Wrensted clarrywrensted@simon.com.au
Sydney Building 1, 1 Moorebank Ave, Moorebank NSW 2170 General Enquiries sydney@simon.com.au Ph: 02 8796 8800
Simon National Carriers Sydney
Simon National Carriers
Fax: 02 8796 8825
Pickups: 02 8796 8827
acting NSW Transport and Warehouse Manager Bruce Rowan BruceRowan@simon.com.au Mobile: 0421 049 741
NSW Operations Manager Michael McNamara michaelmcnamara@simon.com.au Mobile: 0447 945 389
NSW Regional Sales Manager Bruce Rowan brucerowan@simon.com.au Mobile: 0421 049 741
Toowoomba 111-123 Hampton Street, Toowoomba QLD 4350 General Enquiries toowoomba@simon.com.au Ph: 07 4699 9500
Simon National Carriers Toowoomba
Simon National Carriers
Fax: 07 4699 9590
Toowoomba Manager Carl Senner carlsenner@simon.com.au Mobile: 0458 137 321
Townsville 30-36 Jay Street, Mount St John QLD 4818 General Enquiries townsville@simon.com.au Ph: 07 4412 6300
Simon National Carriers Townsville
Simon National Carriers
Fax: 07 4412 6309
Townsville Manager Bill Barwick billbarwick@simon.com.au

Projects

Carole Park Manager Christopher Hampshire ChristopherHampshire@simon.com.au Ph: 07 3718 7788
Assistant Manager Jo Kerr JoanneKerr@simon.com.au Fax: 07 3718 7799
Javascript Disabled/Error.

General

National Administration Centre
29-37 Ron Boyle Crescent,
Carole ParkQLD4300

Phone07 3718 7777
Fax07 3718 7799
Emailbrisbane@simon.com.au

Post
Simon National Carriers
PO Box 227
Carole ParkQLD4300

Management

Executive Chairman David Simon davidsimon@simon.com.au Mobile: 0418 443 333
National Manager - Sales Ardy Almassi ardyalmassi@simon.com.au Mobile: 0427 746 990
National Manager - Warehousing Brad Harrison bradharrison@simon.com.au Mobile: 0408 600 821
National Manager - Transport & Distribution Pierce Gage PierceGage@simon.com.au Mobile: 0417 063 960
National Key Account Manager - Defence and Infrast John Simon johnsimon@simon.com.au Mobile: 0417 311 322
Key Account Manager Chris Rose chrisrose@simon.com.au Mobile: 0418 727 194
Linehaul Manager Daniel Casey linehaul@simon.com.au Mobile: 0417 473 721
National Training Manager Barry Mitchell training@simon.com.au Mobile: 0408 141 755
National Safety, Compliance and Risk Manager – Aus Lawrence Daniels lawrencedaniels@simon.com.au Ph: 0410 522 601
General Enquiries generalenquiries@simon.com.au Ph: 07 4699 9555
Customer Service custserv@simon.com.au Ph: 07 4699 9555
Subcontractor Payment Enquiries subbies@simon.com.au Ph: 07 4699 9575
Creditors creditors@simon.com.au Ph: 07 3718 7714
Accounts Receivable Enquiries debtors@simon.com.au Ph: 07 4699 9511